OK, so I thought it would be fun to do a little roundup of a few desserts I would love to create for Thanksgiving because who doesn’t like looking at delicious food pictures? I was originally going to do general dishes, but then I only found desserts I liked, so basically my sweet tooth instigated this entire post. Note: these aren’t necessarily healthy because Thanksgiving is a holiday, so you should splurge a little bit. 🙂

Pumpkin Dream Cake with Cinnamon Maple Cream Cheese Frosting via thenovicechefblog.com.

Pumpkin-dream-cake

 

Apple Pie Cookie Bars via tablefeast.com

260895-1381570001606

 

Sweet Potato Pie via chicdarling.com

sweet-potato-pie

Maple Pecan Caramel Brown Butter Blondie via americanheritagecooking.com

Maple_Pecan_Blondies-131116-5978

It has been a very busy Tuesday, so it’s time to sleep. Sweet dreams of decadent T-giving desserts!

