It’s the little things that truly affect your happiness on a day-to-day basis. I compiled a list of the little things that I love about each day and thought I would share!

  • Taking a long, hot shower after an early morning run.
  • My morning cup of Wintry Blend coffee from TJ’s with a splash of almond milk.
  • When my car finally warms up on the way to work…
  • The anticipation of opening up a funny SnapChat from a friend.
  • Opening up a fresh pack of Cobalt-flavored 5 Gum.
  • Getting out in the sun for a walk during my lunch break.
  • Cleaning up my inbox.
  • Creating to-do lists.
  • Checking items off of said to-do lists.
  • Taking a break and scrolling through Insta.
  • Changing out of uncomfortable pants and putting on Nike shorts after work.
  • Lathering up with lavender-smelling lotion when my hands are dry.
  • While we are on this topic, applying lip balm when my lips are chapped.
  • Reading my favorite blogs while snacking on some kale chips after work.
  • My space heater.
  • Scrolling through Vine before I fall asleep. Never fails to end my day with a few good laughs!

558864_564796860208151_222193033_n

Happy almost-Thanksgiving!

